クチコミ

7.5
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.1
快適さ
7.1
ロケーション
7.7
施設・設備
6.8
スタッフ
8.1
コストパフォーマンス
8.2

クチコミ

    Ondrej86
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月20日

    Hard to find it...but a guy at reception was very nice

    Nice people
    Mitchell Williams
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月10日
    コメントはありません。
    Eliana
    ar

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月20日

    Very good price, you couldn't ask more!

    Ciara
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月12日

    It was okay

    Room was quite dark
    Very friendly and welcoming staff.
    Mani
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Stefanie Dutile
    us

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年4月7日
    The room was very musty, pretty dismal looking. Had a shared bathroom which I hadn't realized, but it was close. But shower didn't have any water. Luckily the shower two floors down worked. AC was either off or on 16 deg. No in between.
    Private room for cheap with a good location. The place was not nice, but for the price, I guess you can expect it.
    Zsolt Szomju
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Jenny
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年4月1日
    I had booked 2 nights but when I arrived they told me someone else was in my room and we got taken to a different guesthouse around the corner, which was disgusting and full of mould. So be careful if they tell you they are full, it's best to find another hotel yourself! Luckily the second day we came back and got the room we originally booked which was better.
    The room had a huge balcony!
    Irina
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月20日
    The owner was very nice and the room is clean and confi.
    Emil
    dk

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年3月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Georgia
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年3月10日

    Cheap and cheerful

    Could do with a lick of paint in some places
    This guesthouse is very cheap, though considering that it’s a pretty good place with friendly staff and a decent location. It’s not a fancy or luxurious place but in this situation we were happy.
    Aurélien CHAUVET
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月7日

    Cool budget hotel

    Not easy to find !
    Nice people here, helped us with motorcycle renting, it was our first time riding i so they showes us how to do. Anyway, simple rooms but enough for us.
    binhminhatdawn
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年3月2日
    コメントはありません。
    Bach
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年3月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Paul
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年2月28日

    Ok, but...

    Hard to find. Cheap, but you get what you pay for.
    Nice staff, decent location.
    solobackpacker
    us

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年2月20日

    Basic, quiet little hotel

    Facilities are a bit old and ants in the room. For the room on the very top floor only, the bathroom wall has an opening at the top, so you can hear everything in the staircase echoing into your room (there was someone on the phone and I could hear every word). Would stay again but you get what you pay for.
    Bathroom was very clean and AC was strong. Staff didn't speak much English but were as helpful as possible and helped exchange money and book a bus to Hoi An that picked up at the hotel.
    Paulinz
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年2月20日
    beautiful place with very good people, very welcoming, good bed and delicious food !
    Claire Hayes
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年2月15日
    コメントはありません。
    imim
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年2月15日

    OK!

    The room is humid!
    Good location!
    imim
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年2月15日

    For the price is good.

    The room was very humid!
    Big room. The staff was kind and friendly.
読み込み中...