This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

7.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.4
Property location
7.8
Facilities
7.1
Staff
8.3
Value
8.5
Reviews
    Rik
    be
    5.4
    13 January 2018
    Don't
    The place was super humid! There even was a moldy smell. We had a terrace but the door couldn't close, so there where a lot of mosquitos. Staff wanted to rent us a broken motorcycle, when we found out and asked for a new one they let us wait for 15min and then told us that it's not possible (we went somewhere else). Some of the staff was super intrusive and wanted to sell us tours all the time.
    Some of the staff were kind and helpful.
    Mariola
    nl
    10
    10 January 2018
    Great place
    Very friendly and helpful guy at the reception. Good location. Very good price.
    roger pattsion
    br
    4.2
    30 December 2017
    Pretty bad
    Very basic, no warm bed clothes and the shower didn't work
    The staff were ok
    Eliza
    mt
    2.9
    4 December 2017
    Disgusting
    Everything, mould everywhere you look, a/c not working properly, cramped bathroom, they even gave us a hairdryer, well looks like it but it didnt work properly, everything wet and staff didnt care. At least it was cheap but then again I wouldnt stay there even for free... Im not this kind of person but we were literally horrifed.
    Nothing
    John
    au
    7.9
    1 December 2017
    Good value in good location
    Bathroom was not en-suite and shower was poorly located, making the floor wet. Bedroom furnishings were sparse, but OK for the price paid.
    Good wifi and comfortable bed. Good location. Friendly staff and reasonable basic breakfast. Good coffee shop nearby. Very economical.
    Davide Basile
    it
    5.8
    14 November 2017
    It was near ti the citadel
    th
    7.5
    10 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Catherine Burns
    cl
    7.5
    27 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yen Luu
    vn
    8.3
    15 September 2017
    Good
    Good
    Good
    Agustin Lionel
    ar
    7.1
    26 August 2017
    Perfect bed and air con for the price you pay.
    Nobody offered us any breakfast service and unless you got a motorbike or bike you have to walk like 2 or 3 km to get a western breakfast. Otherwise you have a bunch of coffee shops where they only make coffees and drinks( nothing you could eat)
    Confy mattress and efficient air con. The motorbike we rented was in very good condition.
    Finn Waldron
    gb
    5.8
    6 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jp
    5.0
    3 August 2017
    Ants
    Many ants in my room.
    Good price
    Chung
    cn
    7.5
    30 July 2017
    nice
    not so convenient to find out the hostel on the first day
    location was really good
    Ricard
    es
    5.4
    25 July 2017
    Not the best place to enjoy Hue
    First they lose our shoes, then we had to change of building (there are many buildings of the same hotel), the laundry service didn't work as we expected, we had to claim for 3 items that they didn't give to us at the first time. We rent a motorbike and in the midle of our journey our bike stopped and we couldn't continue.
    The situation vas close to everything
    ELIN SMILYANOV
    bg
    10
    19 July 2017
    Very friendly staff. Good wi-fi. Good breakfast. I like this guesthaus.
    Willemijn
    nl
    7.5
    10 July 2017
    Good place to stay
    really small bathroom.
    the room was made up nicely, pink sheets with towels folded like swans. fan and airco available, so cool temp in the room. we were supposed to stay in the thanh an 2 guesthouse, bus were placed in thanh an 3. (the same owner). laundry service was very quick.
    be
    7.5
    9 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    vn
    9.2
    7 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    koji
    jp
    7.5
    19 June 2017
    Cost performance is good !
    restroom is share with other room (but only 2 room ).
    terrace is big ( only my room?).
Loading reviews
Close